The Symphony Opus

Warning

This post contains adult content
Links will take you to a site with adult content
18 years and older only



I have become an Eden Fantasys Ambassador! Wahooo! I’m so excited and this is my first review.

So what does it mean to been an Ambassador? I will test products from Eden Fantasys and posting a review. (As always I welcome your comments!)

Eden Fantasys is an online adult store, forum, community, magazine and product reviews. Eden Fantsys prides itself on offering and maintaining an open and welcoming online community. Products include vibrators, lingerie, games, accessories, books, gentle music, candles and of course, toys.

Well here we go…!

This is my first product review, I had to go all out, and naturally, I did my research… I went straight to the adult toys reviews ^_- Talk about a lot of useful information! After reading a few reviews and ratings, I decided to try the Symphony Opus (g-spot vibrator).

I promptly received the Symphony Opus (SO) in very discreet and secure packaging. I love the case. Very vintage… sorry you’ll just have to order it yourself to see 🙂

So let’s go over the technical stuff first:

  • SO is made of a polymer blend and is Phthalates free
  • Cleans with warm water and toy cleaner or mild soap
  • Safe with silicone lubricants
  • Waterproof
  • 3 speeds (Built in control pad)
  • Takes 2 AA batteries

First thing I noticed is the SO is very quite. Even on the highest level SO is still pretty subtle in the noise department. I was concerned about SO only having 3 speeds, but that was not an issue. I think most women will enjoy the various speeds. The bullet is located in the tip, which makes sense since it is a g-spot vibrator. The biggest down fall I noticed is the location of the speed control (below)…

Symphony Opus - G-spot vibrator

…that “got in the way”, otherwise, love it. Discreet, easy to use, to clean and store. There really is something for everyone at Eden Fantasys.

Enjoy and ont plaisir à jouer!

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

Leave a Reply

